I am a digital artist, exploring the beauty and the dangers of technology and artificial intelligence.

Open for comissions and collaborations. Just contact me.

COMISSIONS AND PROJECTS

SHOP

t shirt design future club cyborg girl with helmet cybercitypunk

Get shirts, stickers, skirts, leggins, prints, … here.

FAVOURITE ARTWORK

Based on your love on social media and my personal preferences, have a look on my best pieces.

FREE WALLPAPERS

cyberpunk helmet motorbike aesthetic hexagon

SEE ALL WALLPAPERS

ALL MY ARTWORK

THE NEON AESTHETIC BLOG

Best spots for cyberpunk photos in Melbourne at night

On my travel around this weird planet I decided to stay in Melbourne for a bit and to discover what...
Read More
Best spots for cyberpunk photos in Melbourne at night

The Neon Aesthetic Barbiegeddon livestream

Hey there, I had so much fun with you guys on my first Instagram livestream, so I decided to edit...
Read More
The Neon Aesthetic Barbiegeddon livestream

Interview with 180.kg – Giving New York City that cyberpunk look

Today on the neon aesthetics artists interviews, I want to present to you Kitt, known as 180.kg on Instagram, a...
Read More
Interview with 180.kg – Giving New York City that cyberpunk look

LIVESTREAM

interactive livestream let's create together cyberpunk sytle building and cyborg girl on top

Join me soon every friday, 1 am UTC, for the interactive art livestream on youtube. There you can participate in creating art by chatting with me! Grids, palm trees, lazer dinosaurs – you name it, I make it. Can’t wait to see you there! Subscribe to my channel, so you won’t miss it!

Find your timezone:

THURSDAY 5PM San Francisco

THURSDAY 7PM Mexico City

THURSDAY 8PM New York

FRIDAY 1AM London

FRIDAY 10AM Tokyo

FRIDAY 12PM Melbourne